Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel, Chicago, Illinois
October 1-3rd, 2017

Speakers at IMPACT include:

Please check back frequently as this page is updated with additions to our educational program.

Jon Sobel

Sight Machine

Stephen Engel
Senior Vice President, Practice Lead

Hitachi Consulting

John Biedry
Former Senior Director, Global Lean Enterprise


Joseph Myers
Vice President of Quality

Dayco Products LLC

Patrick Masterson
Vice President of Corporate Manufacturing

Husco International

Tim Schafhauser
Vice President of Manufacturing

US Vision

Scott Detillo
Vice President of Operations


Justin Kobler
Vice President of Manufacturing

Land O'Frost

Pietro Di Pilato
Senior Vice President Technical, Innovation and Brand Change


Dorel Agafitei
Vice President of Quality

Crane Aerospace and Electronics

Art Hyde
Global Product Development System Chief Engineer

Ford Motor Company

Kevin Terwilliger
IoT Solutions Director


Andria Long
Vice President of Innovation

Johnsonville Sausage LLC

Gail Stultz
Business Development Director

Advanced Material Solutions

Paul Cafaro
Director LSS, Quality, North America - Latin America

Sherwin Williams

Mike Davis
Director of Quality

Baldwin Richardson Foods

Philippe Babel
Director of Operations

Zodiac Aerospace Corporation

Binny Samuel
Offering Leader, Internet of Things


Joaquin Anon Suarez
Performance Manager

Danone Wave

Conrad Leiva
VP Product Strategy and Alliances

iBASEt Inc.

Mark Novak
Director of Operations

Global Organics

Youping Gao, Ph.D.
Discipline Lead, Manufacturing Engineering Associate Fellow

Aerojet Rocketdyne

Ferhan Ozadali
Director, Global Research & Development - Processing

Mead Johnson Nutrition

Brian Strobel
Director of Quality

L-3 Communications Corporation

Michael Armstead
Regional Director of Safety

Bimbo Bakeries

Albert Quadreny
Director of Continuous Improvement

Paradigm Precision

Sean Maroney
Plant Manager

Maplehurst Bakeries LLC

Paul Oldroyd
Technical Fellow, Manufacturing & Engineering Process Development

Bell Helicopter

Paul Hogendoorn

Freepoint Tecnologies Inc.

Colleen Kavanagh
CEO & Co-Founder

ZEGO Snacks

John L. Knolla
Director, Product Support Engineering & Certification

LMI Aerospace

Rafael Romero
Enterprise Principle Leader for Continuous Improvement Culture, Value Stream Flow and Visual Factory

Johnson Controls

Jeffrey Price
Executive Vice President


David McPhail
CEO & President


Maya Gal


Iris Tsidon


Jessica Campbell
Senior Counsel

Tyson Foods

Jarda Smrz
General Manager

PINpoint Information Systems Inc.

John Jackie
VP of Sales and Marketing

Alta Via Consulting

Wylie Smith
Director, Software Engineering


Thomas A. Schubert
Chief Engineering Officer

Gibbs & Cox, Inc.